Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

 

 

News
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
May Message from S.C.A.N.A. President »
                    &n...
Monday, May 4, 2020
The International Student Journal of Nurse Anesthesia »
The International Student Journal of Nurse Anesthesia is published three times a year and produced exclusively for publis...
Friday, April 3, 2020
April Message from S.C.A.N.A. President »
                    &n...
Monday, March 30, 2020
March Message from S.C.A.N.A. President »
                    &n...
Thursday, February 20, 2020
January Message from S.C.A.N.A. President »
                                                     ...
Thursday, February 20, 2020
February Message from S.C.A.N.A. President »
                                                     ...
Monday, February 10, 2020
The Yale School of Nursing Candidate School for Nurses and Midwives »
Have you thought about running for elected office?  Do you have a nurse and/or midwive friend/colleague that...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Press Release - Jan 21, 2020 »
South Carolina CRNAs Secure Key Endorsements of Priority Legislation to Remove Physician Supervision Requirements - Read...
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019
Summer 2019 Newsletter »
View Newsletter Highlights include: President's Report Legislative Update Public Affairs Team ...
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Five Things to Know about Who's Providing Your Anesthesia Care »
  Five Things to Know about Who’s Providing Your Anesthesia Care Jan 18, 2019 For Im...
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Surgery During the Holidays »
Holiday Hints: Tips for Success Although the holiday season is not a time when people are known to practice moderation,...
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Opioid Crisis Resources »
FDA Statement Released November 2, 2018 from FDA Commissioner Scott Gottlieb, M.D., on agency approval of Dsuvia and the F...