Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 3, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

 
Virtual Board of Trustees Meeting
1/27/2021
Time: 7:30pm-8:30pm
 

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

 
CRNA Legislative Day
2/3/2021
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 8:00am – 3:00pm
 

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

 
 

Saturday, April 24, 2021

 
AANA Mid-Year Assembly
4/24/2021 » 4/28/2021
Location: Washington DC, District of Columbia   
 

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

 
 

Friday, August 13, 2021

 
AANA Annual Congress
8/13/2021 » 8/17/2021
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Friday, September 10, 2021

 
State Meeting w/ NCANA
9/10/2021 » 9/12/2021
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1